Log in

El Do council swears in new members

Pat Hindman
Posted 4/19/23

Following the presentation of the April 4 election results by city clerk Kandi Baldwin, Alan Hicks was sworn in for a one-year term on the El Dorado Springs city council. Also sworn in were Gabby Kinnett for a second term of three years and Nathan Murrell, former council member, for a three-year term. The council then appointed Cory Gayman, current mayor, as mayor for another term and Murrell as mayor pro tem. The meeting was held Monday night at the community center.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in