Announced on Wednesday, May 12, seven El Dorado Springs softball team members earned all-conference honors for efforts this season. 

The first team includes; Dani Ogle – infield, Kylie Steward – outfield, and Macie Mays – utility. The second team has; Kylie Hutsell – pitcher, Wriley Taylor – catcher, Tenlie Steward – infield and Haylee Smith – outfield. 

One day following the announcement of all-conference honors, the Lady Bulldogs were informed five team members had been selected to all-district honors. Recipients of first-team all-district include Macie Mays – pitcher, Wriley Taylor – catcher, Dani Ogle – infield and Keylie Steward – outfield. 

Kylie Hutsell received second-team all-district for the pitcher position. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.