You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Cedar County Republican

No. 26 Public Square, P.O. Box 1018

Stockton, MO 65785.

Phone:  (417) 276-4211

Fax: (417) 276-5760

news@cedarrepublican.com

Editorial

Robert Jackson - Editor - robertj@cedarrepublican.com

Elva Weber - Reporter - elvaw@cedarrepublican.com

Administrative

Dave Berry, Publisher - daveb@bolivarmonews.com

Jim Kennedy, Circulation - jimk@phillipsmedia.com

Becky Jones, Office Manager/Classifieds - beckyj@cedarrepublican.com

Website Support - support@phillipsmedia.com

General Manager/Advertising

Marilyn Ellis - marilyne@cedarrepublican.com

 

Newsletters

click for Today's Deal
Click for Marketplace Jobs