*news El Dorado municiple band.jpg

The 2018 summer season has ended for the El Dorado Springs Municipal Band. Band members appreciate the community who come out to listen to the concerts, for their faithfulness and support every week.

Membership in the band, which finished its 133rd consecutive season, front from left, are Harleigh Rapp, Ethan Roberts, Kasey Bland, David Capps, Mark Koca and Gary Hardison; second, Morgan Toliver, Teri Biddlecome, Elbert Biddlecome, Steve Banks and Brent Hillsman; third, Hunter Jacobs, Spencer Dooley, Xu Shang, Lynn Fredricksen, Travis Cameron and Cary Chambers; fourth, Jalen Julian, Paige Floyd, Susan Fox, Tracy Lanser and Gyla Holz; and back, Krystle Stewart, Duane Perkins, Michael Fox, Jonathan Holz and Sarah Holz. Not pictured are Rachel Cross, Caleb Alexander, Ron Marsh, Ben Vickers, Alan Koca, Cameron Collins, Rebecca Keltner, Ashley Fox and Jordan White. Teri Biddlecome serves as band manager.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.