Log in

The El Dorado Springs High School Baseball Hall of Fame will induct six new members.

Posted 4/10/07

The annual Bulldog tournament will be Saturday, April 21, at the high school baseball field, and between games, six inductees will be introduced. They are Alvin Hamilton, Earnie Johnson, Jarrod Mays, …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in