Missouri State University has announced its Dean's List recipients for the 2017 fall academic semester.

From Cedar County the students by community are, Stockton: Brittney Brown, Ashton Daniels, Taylor Ewing, Mikayla Fox, Eric Hankins, Dalton Jones, Robert McGowin and Hannah Overton; Jerico Springs: Chayson Coulter; El Dorado Springs: Lindsay Daniel, Jessica Bruce, Travis Cameron, Kimberly Cox, Paige Dobbs, John King, Mallory Lanser

Shelby Loane, Cameron McPeak, Kylie Moeller and Dylan Timmermann.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.